A Poem – By Jessie Williams

Here is a poem by Jessie Williams, composed of his tweets:

Sushi time!
Back to the movies to see Wolverine.
Bout to check out the Conjuring.
Lost all Phone Numbers!!!
Everything Happens for a Reason

The Old Vanishing Act.
Trying to Remember the People I followed
Forgot the pain of being stopped by the train
Great Late Night Workout With My Bros
Getting this Work done
Getting my mind right

Come see me
Come see me
Come see me
Come see me

thamonster.

We didn’t say it was a good poem.

One thought on “A Poem – By Jessie Williams

  1. Death Rage says:

    I’ve seen worse in workshops.

Leave a Reply

