Druid City Brewing

Woooo. Get stoked. Al.com has a Q&A thing with the guys behind Druid City Brewing.

I ran into the hardest working man in Tuscaloosa last night at Egans. Bo said we should all be good and drunk on this stuff come fall. You’ll be able to get these beers at Egans, the Alcove, somewhere else (I was drunk) and you’ll be able to get growlers plastic jugs of it at Corks and Tops.

So excited about this, though I really wish they were coming out of the gate with a session beer/hoppy pilsnery type thing (I am a big baby when it comes to craft beer, three is about my max in a night) but I will drink the shit out of their IPA.

Look at their logo! Buy their beer when it comes out!

Leave a Reply

